Martin Pieters Safaris References

E.J.Deubler: EJD@DeublerElectric.com
Stephen Clute: SClute@Dresser-Rand.com
Bill Campbell: wsc@wyodata.com
Mike Burke: kburke2006@att.net
Russell Marshall: RMarshall@firstvictoria.com
Gene Wochner: gwochner@yahoo.com
Antonio Reyes: a.reyes@btinternet.com
Don Parks: Don@METAL-WELD.com
Adam Side: Adam.Side@psigma.com
Jerry Dollar: jdollarsprint@hughes.net

If you have been on safari with us and would be willing to be listed as a reference, please contact us.